Sales

NewRock Homes Kitchen

We’re Here to Help

With you in mind, every NewRock community is backed by a dedicated sales team. We are here to provide exceptional, personalized service and support every step of the way!

Community City Contact Phone Email
Creekstone Estates Moose Jaw, SK Deb Thorn (306) 690-9713 sales@creekstoneliving.com
Savanna Estates Pilot Butte, SK Devin Chanig (306) 580-3518 devin@newrockhomes.ca
Livingstone Estates Lethbridge, AB Trisha Erais (403) 331-1132 trisha@newrockhomes.ca
Southlands Gate Medicine Hat, AB Wendy Heidinger (403) 458-0193 wendy@newrock.ca
Ridgestone Villas Prince George, BC Sandra Menge (250) 617-6844 sales@ridgestonevillas.com
Mackenzie Place Fort St. John, BC Trevor Bolin (250) 262-7334 trevor@newrockhomes.ca
The Willows Townhomes Blackfalds, AB Shantel Campbell (403) 597-5773 shantelcampbell@royallepage.ca
The Willows Multistorey Blackfalds, AB Shantel Campbell (403) 597-5773 shantelcampbell@royallepage.ca
Fairmont Grand Lethbridge, AB Trisha Erais (403) 331-1132 trisha@newrockhomes.ca
Savanna Villas Pilot Butte, SK Aideen Zareh (306) 359-1900 aideen@homesregina.ca
Meadowview Point Saskatoon, SK Mike Chudoba (306) 974-1501 mike@newrockhomes.ca
Single Family Custom Homes Medicine Hat, AB Jason Cave (403) 529-1023 jason@newrockhomes.ca

Contact A NewRock

Sales Center Near You

“I purchased a home with NewRock Developments and am happy with the decision! Jodi (the lady I dealt with most through out the process) was super friendly, kind, and patient with my 1 million questions and emails! I always get a prompt response and was able to move quickly into my condo without issue.”

Tarrah

For information regarding sold-out communities, contact the head office team.